Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
gfx gfx
656364 Posts in 26250 Topics by 3733 Members - Latest Member: SpanoItaliano April 01, 2020, 05:43:45 PM
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.       « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Friends 20/20 Double Album  (Read 297 times)
Smiley Smile Associate
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 20

View Profile
« on: March 29, 2020, 07:56:22 AM »

Hey all. With being trapped in my house the past few weeks, I have decided to come up with a double album tracklist combining Friends and 20/20. This was inspired by the excellent alternate history essay "Tales Of An Alternative History". Let me know what you think and make some suggestions!

Side A:
1. Meant For You (Made In California)
2. Friends
3. Wake The World
4. Be Here In The Mornin'
5. When A Man Needs A Woman
6. Passing By
Side B:
7. Anna Lee, The Healer
8. Little Bird
9. Be Still
10. Busy Doin' Nothin'
11. Diamond Head
12. Transcendental Meditation
Side C:
13. Do It Again (Made In California)
14. I Can Hear Music
15. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
16. Be With Me
17. All I Want To Do
18. The Nearest Faraway Place
Side D:
19. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
20. I Went To Sleep
21. Time To Get Alone
22. Never Learn Not To Love
23. Break Away (Made In California)
24. Celebrate The News (Made In California)
25. We're Together Again (Made In California)
26. Ol' Man River (Made In California)

« Last Edit: Today at 12:33:07 PM by saborlord123 » Logged

"Brian Wilson is the Beach Boys. He is the band. We're his messengers." - Dennis Wilson, 1966
Smiley Smile Associate
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 824

"I had to prove that I could make it alone"...

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2020, 11:10:38 AM »

Very nice, but mood wise, I would put I Went To Sleep and Time To Get Alone mixed in with the Friends songs.
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
Jump to:  
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.22 seconds with 22 queries.
Helios Multi design by Bloc
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!